allkindsofkin
Age: 29
Dating
BuckHunterBab
Age: 30
Long term
MsJilly2: Waiting for Superman.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Duluth, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MsJilly2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Let me just start this off by saying that things in my past haven't quite gone as I expected. Life kinda took a turn in the wrong direction and I just want to be open from the beginning about a recent period of incarceration. I am looking for someone open minded and non-judgemental that can understand the consequences of life's choices gone wrong. Yes I've made mistakes but I feel like those are lessons in life that we can learn the most from. I really hope that you have read this before responding because I feel like this is something I am really putting a lot of effort in working on and making the changes neccesary to start the next chapter of my life. I am looking for someone who can maybe be a part of it so let me know what you think.....



Mail Settings
To send a message to MsJilly2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married