justtherightfit: well, let's see...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
justtherightfit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Malia
I am ready to spend time with someone that will compliment my life, and vice versa. I have been working a lot and need someone to help me take time out to do something fun. I am usually a very go with the flow kind a girl. I enjoy being surprised, within reason. I think people would say that I am a good listener, generous with my time, and kind. I try to be open and honest.

I like to have fun with the person I'm with, whether that is going to a play, a movie, a sporting event, go and figure it out later, or stay at home. I am quiet and reserved at first, but I think once I am comfortable with you, my sense of humor comes out. I tend to take care of the people around me. I am looking forward to someone to take care of, and who will take care of me. I don't mean in a "what about me" high maintanence kind of way, but someone who mutually cares about making the person they are with happy and thinking about others before themselves.

I am a teacher and have course work in education counseling. I really appreciate others and their talents. I am a Christian and I want a man who shares my values or at least respects them.

I like to sew and crochet but I promise to not make you wear any of my creations unless you really want to. I also promise to not make you hold my purse at a store. You can save this and show me as a reminder.

Everyone has that one special person out there who when you look them in the eye, put your arm around them, or sit next to them, you just fit. I want someone who just can't help but touch me as they walk by, or smile when they see me, because I intend to be the same. I remember seeing my grandpa walk by my grandma in the kitchen and he would put his arm around her waist and kiss her on the cheek or pat her on the butt. Officially I was grossed out as a kid, but now I hope I find someone like that someday.

First Date
I would want to go somewhere where we could talk, out for coffee, dinner or a walk. I am usually game for just about anything, but I reserve the right to veto.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justtherightfit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke