tjispky: Alwyzz Smilin!!=D...but thinkn of a break, off pof
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Sj valley, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed Color
tjispky is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Lab Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years

About Me
I am Honest,Respectful & Spontaneous. Love the outdoors.
Also enjoy indoors, when the outdoor weather is UGLY! lol
I like riding dirtbikes, playing women's softball........
okay there are way to many to list. Check out my ''Interest's'',
pretty much cover's most of it. ;)
I work hard & play harder!!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
What i would do on a first date?
Well that depends! Where were meeting! Really?
It does'nt matter where we are....We will make a
memory. Without a doubt! lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tjispky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married