Dee_gab
Age: 23
Friends
katerella: i need something different.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saratoga, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
katerella Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student, and concert venue







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kat
I'm really bad at writing about myself, just a warning. I'm back in California after living in Connecticut for the a couple years, and I'm looking for something new. But anyways, here it goes; I'm a very honest person, and I've always been the one in my group of friends who every talks to about all their problems. Which I guess means I'm a good listener, so that's a good thing. I've been told I've got the most random taste in music/books/movies ever, so I'm pretty sure that on some level, I'll have something in common with anyone. Right now I'm getting back into school, and working full time. I love hanging out with my friends, driving around with no destination, or even just staying home once in a while. I've been told I'm a country girl with a bit of punk rock thrown in. I really don't know what else to write, if you have any questions, I'm always willing to answer.

First Date
I don't really have any expectations, grab a cup if coffee somewhere, or a drink somewhere that has a pool table.


Mail Settings
To send a message to katerella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.