kata61: retired
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
kata61 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kathy
I am a happy,honest, fun lovin' person with an outgoing personality. I enjoy being with friends and family. Keeping busy is what I like to do but down time is good for me too along with meeting caring and friendly people. I enjoy traveling, country and regular dancing, shopping,cooking, the sun, water, grilling out, picnics and much more. Write me if you would like to get to know more about me!!! I just moved here from Upstate NY and looking for a nice gentleman who is kind and honest. If you want to meet me please respond. I am sure I could say a lot more but I would rather meet a guy in person and get to know them better. Feel free to answer you might be surprised how much fun I can really be once you get to know me. Don't get me wrong I do have a serious and romantic side too. Not afraid to try new things at least one time. Well I guess that's it for now until we meet in person.


Kathy

First Date
Lets meet for coffee or a drink to talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to kata61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.