Pacman3748: Let's have some fun...........NO drama
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wake forest, North Carolina
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Pacman3748 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Medical Sales (semi-retired)


dating
Nov 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me


I believe a butterfly in China can flap his wings over a flower and cause a hurricane in the Carribean..........it could happen.......it's just not probable.......

I'm easy going, athletic and I love my family. I play golf, scuba dive and fly airplanes for fun. Semi-retired, I do pretty much what I want to now after many years in sales and marketing for a major medical company. I'm a low maintenance type person that hates drama. I know I love life and want to live it to the fullest.

At this point in our lives it is ok to have butterflies, but we should have them flying in formation and headed the right direction .:>)) I'm looking for a fun, relaxed and eager partner.

First Date
Casual............ Anticipate the possibilities of what might be to come.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pacman3748 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 52 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke