degausser222
Age: 27
Dating
karrit04
Age: 31
Dating
dedee9484
Age: 31
Long Term
sassymeepit: Insert cheesy headline here
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
sassymeepit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Banker


dating
In the purple dress






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Amy
I love photography and most things dealing with art or anything creative.

I get along with most people as long as they aren't easily offended. My biggest pet peeves are liars, neediness, people who try to push their beliefs on me, and people who can't take a joke.

I work with mortgages. It isn't the most exciting work, but it leaves time free to do things I enjoy.

I'm a big movie fan. I'll watch pretty much any genres. Though, not a big fan of chick flicks. Some of my favorite movies are by Woody Allen, any Tarantino movie, any thing by Kubrick, anything by Wes Anderson, David Lynch, Darren Aronofsky, Kevin Smith, Judd Apatow, David Fincher. Movies with plots are always a nice surprise.

There are tons of bands/genres I enjoy. Basically, if it's not modern country, I can listen to it. Lately my favorite genres are electronica, indie rock, drum & bass, dubstep.

If you can't think of more than just, "hi," to say when you message me, don't expect me to respond.


First Date
Go to the public market and make suggestive comments about produce


Mail Settings
To send a message to sassymeepit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married