Zuess91: "leave the gun....take the canoli...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando/ kissimmee, Florida
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Zuess91 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Law enforcement


dating
5/3/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi ladies. Going to try this again. Looking for a woman to date and have good times with and see what developes. I'm easy going and not into drama of any kind. I have 4 adult sons, one lives with me, and 4 grandsons. I'd love to find a woman who will enhance my life and not alter it. I like all kinds of music except rap. I am financially secure. I have a great job and am looking at an even better retirement in the near future. I am honest always.

I enjoy traveling when I can, eating out at a variety of places from fine dinning to places you can wear flip flops. Attending live sporting events, concerts and movies. Cooking when I have someone to cook for and/ or with. Along with a variety of other things.

I'm looking for a best friend, soulmate and lover all rolled into one. I've been single most of my life and I'm getting tired of looking for her. So wherever you are I hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
I think that depends on the two of us. I am comfortable in any setting and would like to make sure you are too. The best first date I have had was simply a trip to dairy queen and getting to know each other over a little ice cream. We can fine tune everything later.