Koshkio1: Looking for a good, fun guy...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Koshkio1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Sutter Shared Services


dating
I never take good pictures -.-;






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Bethany
So, I'm looking for a serious relationship, not casual dating, though I'm all for getting to know the person first. I'm a total Libra (look it up if you don't know what I mean ^-^ ) and a hopeless romantic. I love art, music, books, animals, movies, games (board, card, or video doesn't matter). I like to travel but don't get to do it much. I write and draw. I'm a big kid and love video games and cartoons (especially Disney and anime).

I'm the type of person who's shy at first but once I'm comfortable with someone I will completely open up. I can/will/and do talk about anything and everything if I know you're cool with it. I can also be a very touchy-feely person. ^v^ I love to laugh and a sense of humor is a must. I also live and breathe sarcasm. Xp

So, if you think we might get along, drop me a note. ^v^ And much love and luck to everyone out there. Finding that special someone is never easy.

First Date
For a first date I think I would like to go somewhere public but not loud, like downtown/old sac where we could walk around and talk to get to know each other... Or mini golf... I love mini golf! ^v^


Mail Settings
To send a message to Koshkio1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke