grooviegirle: Live Life In the Moment
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Berthoud, Colorado
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
grooviegirle is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Gloria
I like to have fun and laugh alot. I want to find a friend first and go from there. I do not take life or anything too seriously after all we all need to learn to ShruGLife. I am self providing and very resourceful. I would like to sit and gaze at the stars and have long discussions about life and the pursuit of happiness. I do not have time for disagreements or arguments about the small stuff. I want to live and let live at this point. Not enough years left for wasting on the things that are not important. This is the best time and I am living for the moment and in the present. I am looking for a man who is honest , kind and has a sense of humor. A guy who has some ideas of fun things to do . Fun and different.

First Date
First date short and sweet to see if there is any chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to grooviegirle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 76.
Must not be married