Csun4301
Age: 48
Long term
crazeecarol: Looking for that someone special
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Visalia, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
crazeecarol Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Online Medical Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First and formost; I am a christian woman who is looking for a christian man. Someone with strong morals and values. If this is not you please don't waste my time!

I am 47 yrs old and time is slipping by, LOL. I would love to meet that someone special I can enjoy growing old with. I enjoy traveling, would like to buy a motorhome and travel around the US.

Things I like to do; ride quads, walk on the beach, BBQ, camp, watch movies, and have a nice dinner/wine with good friends.

If your not serious, or you are looking for a "wild woman" then please pass me by. I have "old fashion" values, and belief's, and would like the same from my partner.

Best of luck finding your special someone.

Carol

First Date
A first date....hummmmm! I like to do a lot of things but probably the first date should be dinner and a movie. The following dates can be a little more personal. If there is chemistry between us the following dates will be easier and more casual like a drive somewhere or just running around taking care of things. I don't require much...LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to crazeecarol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.