dancefever76: looking for some one to spend time with
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
dancefever76 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
This is something new that I'm trying. I enjoy trying new things and am looking for some one to enjoy them with.Spending time with family and friends, as well as meeting new people keep me smiling.Also including good music, food,conversation,books,dancing,checking out new comedians,and traveling.I am currently working at a local bakery and am a licensed massage therapist. Would like to become a physical therapist specializing in the geriactrics field. I am a open hearted caring person who is trying to live life to the fullest.

First Date
A great dinner at a nice restaurant or a pinic in the park. Checking out the latest new bands or movies. Play a few rounds of pool, or go bowling. Rent a canoe or go walkng on the trail. Choices are bountiful, where should we start?


Mail Settings
To send a message to dancefever76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married