tibbidoe: White guy likes all races, just be sexy...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Sw, Virginia
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
tibbidoe Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Production







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I want to find a woman who will give me reason to delete this profile...

twitter: @tibbidoe


The short version:

Any race... younger than me... physical attraction is important. No pic, no reply...

Fairly local to me (~1 hour). Open to most any type of friendship/ relationship/ whatever. I'd just like to find someone to spend some time with...

I'm also looking for someone who can/will be able to travel within the next 2 years or so (my son will graduate summer 2016, at which point I intend to get the **** outta here)...

No kids or no MORE kids is now set in stone. I considered changing that before, but no longer (I would consider adoption if/when children were possibly wanted)...

Speaking of: I find it odd and off-putting when people post pictures of just their children on a dating site (or anywhere online, for that matter)...

Speaking of:If you own dogs and think that you are their "Mommy" or that they are your "babies", or if you value your critters over people or the possibility of a relationship/marriage, move along. People like that drive me nuts. I truly believe that people who think this way are mentally disabled and thus, are a liability to our society as a whole. I get having pets. I get loving your pets. THEY ARE STILL JUST ANIMALS AND ARE NOT THE SAME AS ACTUAL BABIES/CHILDREN! Psychos...


Mail Settings
To send a message to tibbidoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.