Noelv1: Looking for someone to share my life with
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Neptune city, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Noelv1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Warehouse Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Marcos
I'm a very loyal and respectful old-school kinda guy. I love listening to music, and my tastes can vary depending on my mood. I could listen to classic rock on my way to work and end up listening to some 90's hip-hop on the way back. I've been told I'm a bit on the artistic side, I just like to draw here and there. I love 80s movies but to be honest I love watching movies, and I love anything 80s. I work a lot, have my own car and I love to drive, mostly because I get to blast music and enjoy scenery when I do, gotta love Jersey for that. Lets go on an adventure and see where life takes us.

First Date
Doesn't matter as long as we can have a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Noelv1 you MUST meet the following criteria: