guy812014
Age: 33
Dating
goodtime552: I'm Looking for a Zombie Apocalypse Partner,
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Moline, Illinois
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
goodtime552 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction


dating
to day : 6 feb2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
FootballUfcMovies all out door activitys

About Me
about me? first off
sorry ladies i don't need you to pay my bill like most of the loser's on this site.
I have a house, and a truck. my kids are in privet school,all my bills are payed, I pay child support for my daughter who is in Germany,
And still have money left over to Wine and Dine a Real Woman.
but I never get that chance ,because you will read this and not message me! you might message me back only 10% do.
but when it comes down to going on a date well, it never happens or I get NO SHOWED.
So theirs my Rant.
so call me crazy? I take care of my kids and house hold! and all I read is woman who don't want players and want a real man . HERE I AM
I'm free on Saturday nights
Pick your Posing
1.Clubbing
2.Bar
3.Bowling
4.Dinner and a Movie
5.Movie at my house
6. Comedy Club
What elce is there to do in the QC area?
I don't care but I must be to out going because why have you not already went on a date with me?





First Date
dinner and a movie?
walk on river drive?
bowling?
clubbing?
what ever you want I don't really care as long as its fun
I'm out going and willing to try anything once