MisManda805: live. laugh. love.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atascadero, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
MisManda805 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Amanda
Well hello there stranger, I'm Amanda, I love to have fun. You can usually find me at the lake or the beach. I love to go wine tasting and try new wines and meet new people. I like to go to the movies or get stuck on a season watching Netflix( it's a guilty pleasure). I love nothing more than being outdoors in the sun I love camping, off roading, shooting with my Daddio and road trips. just anything really to get an awesome group of friends together and just laugh and goof around. I am christian but don't get to go much because i work two jobs and that takes a lot of my time up, but it is a part of my life and would like to have a man who shares my Beliefs or at least has an open mind to it. I am a mom I have only introduced my daughter to one person I have dated I don't bring my daughter around my dating life. The way my daughter looks up to me is very special to me and you would have to be a very special man to be able to be apart of that side of my life. So if you would like to go have some fun and get to know each other send me a message!

First Date
Well a first date is different than first meeting someone I think when you first meet someone it should be casual so probably just drinks or coffee, then you can go from there and plan a first date. ...oh And please don't message me just "what's up" have more depth than that lol!