Gkw88: Every moment is a fresh beginning.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Princeton, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Gkw88 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Where to start.... I am honest, supportive and straight forward. I have a great sense of humor and love to have a good time with lots of laughs. I enjoy meeting new people, going out to dinner, movies, road trips, being outside, camping, traveling, the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter. I really enjoy my career and can't think of anything I would rather do for a living. I work hard and I surround myself with positive people who have goals for their life. I consider myself fun, passionate, enthusiastic and down to earth.

I am at a point in my life where I want to share my time with that one special person that I can always count on. I'm looking for a woman who is sweet with a girl next door personality. Someone who's serious about finding their soul mate, best friend and love of their life. A partner to build a future with that wants to grow old together and walk side by side during good times and bad. To me, there are a lot of important elements in a good relationship like loyalty, honesty, chemistry, good communication and laughter. I admire women whose hearts are loving and have a giving nature.

"You cannot change your destination overnight, but you can change your direction overnight." —Jim Rohn


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gkw88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.