newestmomma: Island life has been good to me...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eastsound, Washington
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
newestmomma Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Retail Banking Specialist


dating
Spring 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Brianna
When it comes down to it, don't we all want the same thing?
To laugh
To be cared for
To have purpose
To be in the know

I can read every profile on here, and every single ones screams the same concept.

I could go on and on about how I love to laugh and love to play in the mud in a big truck and how I love long walks on the beach and so on, but who doesn't enjoy activity of basically any sort? You get out and you do things with people. That's life. You don't need 'the one' to be able to do those things.

I am a busy gal with goals and motivation. I have three tattoos, can be rambunctious, and yet maintain a healthy career. I will push forward always, and would love to meet someone to stride alongside me on the journey.

I don't like texting - it's impersonal and often creates miscommunications.

First Date
"To get something you've never had, you have to do something you've never done."


Mail Settings
To send a message to newestmomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.