foreverkitty: Looking for that special guy.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warwick, Rhode Island
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
foreverkitty is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Sherry
I love animals especially cats. I love walking on the beach, going on a picnic, going to the movies, I love comedy movies , I love drama and romantic movies, I love to read. I am a very honest person, I like honesty in a relationship. I love someone with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh.
I love listening to all kinds of music especially love country.I love to listen to live bands. I love dancing. I like going to the theater. I like going to New York City and walking around and going window shopping. I like going to Broadway shows. I like going into Boston to see shows, or Red Sox Games. I enjoy. I am looking for an honest lovable guy.
watching television, reading, playing pool, going bowling, taking long walks to nowhere. I love shopping at antique shops, and flea markets.
I love holding hands while walking around. I love to cuddle and love to kiss. I love sushi, all kinds of fish.
I have a great son who is 19 yrs. old, and he means the world to me. Family always comes first with me.
Thank you for reading my profile.
Good Luck to you in your search for love or friendship.




First Date
On my first date I would like to go somewhere so we can talk and have a coffee or a dinner
and get to know one another. See if there is any chemistry there. or maybe just become
friends. You never have enough friends.



Mail Settings
To send a message to foreverkitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.