syco17: KCCO I'm Tommy, be happy :)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
syco17 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Security Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
love sports, outdoors, making new friends, i want to finish college with at least one bachelors degree, and go into either some kind of body guard/high end security, or a federal agency, or become a forest ranger or trainer, I am an old fashion guy, believe doors should be open for women, and that they rarely pay for a meal or movie etc... respect is huge to me. I feel if I'm showing respect and treating a woman right, I deserve respect back and to be treated right as well. I listen to pretty much anything, but i dont like country...

First Date
1. go to the river/lake, have a picnic, swim, talk about what life goals are, learn more about eachother. 2 take her to something she loved, whether it be a concert(fav band) or movie, or play, anything, and than go for a walk in the park afterwards, i love walks at night, star gazing, and just laying in the grass chatting away....


Mail Settings
To send a message to syco17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.