SingingVixen: Honest,Smart,Loyal,& Sarcastic,Looking 4 Same!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
SingingVixen is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

sherwood forest faire 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
ESTJ...I was born and raised in TX.I have been in Austin for over 20yrs.

I met someone on okc a few yrs ago and things went sooo well that we ended up getting married(no kids). But shortly after I found out the he had been lying to me about things from the start. Also he was being so mean to me every day non stop. And that was because he had run out of meds and I found out that he was taking them for Bi-polar disorder and he was seeing his ex-wife behind my back. I moved out the end of May 2015 into my own place with my 2 dogs. I am honest, loyal, funny, smart, sarcastic, creative, romantic, intuitive, bold, strong, perceptive, and analytical. I love to sing, play pool , dance, go to concerts, the movies, watch sports , travel, go bowling, out to eat, etc..I am looking for someone who is tired of looking for different people and just wants 1! Not someone that is looking for new friends but somone who is serious about having a permenant relationship with 1 person.

I work full-time at my sales jobs and host 3 Karaoke shows a wk pt. I work nights & alot of hrs and those have been contributing issues in past relationships. I'm tall, left-handed, creative, analytical, imaginative, and talented.

I love watching sports and follow UT Football, Suns Basketball, and Boxing. I also use to be a Gamer (I played CS/CSS) and I love Horror movies, and roller coasters, just to name a few.

I listen to a lot of Ghostland Observatory, NIN, STP, RHCP, Muse, Sting, Counting Crows, Blues Traveler,Rage, Tool, AC/DC, lots of 80s mixed with blues and rock mostly.

Movies Evil Dead Series, Pretty much anything with Bruce Campbell in it, the Ring, Haunting in Connecticut, the Hangover, Super Troopers, Jaws, Alien/s, Crank, Snach, The Lethal Weapons, Ghost busters, Finding Nemo, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Return of the Living Dead, Dawn of the Dead, Shawn of the Dead, Zombie movies in general, etc..

I have fibromyalgia which is kinda like having arthritis in different parts of ur bodies and it is mostly affected by bad weather. Most of the time I am unaffected but it has caused me to have a pretty severe memory problem.. I am currently looking to join a rock or 80s cover band or start my own. I am looking for someone who isnt an alcoholic, druggy, or someone with a mental disorder. I thought finding someone who is straight, single, honest, loyal, sane, and a non addict would b easy.........i guess i need a compass.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingingVixen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married