mamouth8
Age: 34
Hang Out
liferoad: I'll play a song for you.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Allison, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blond(e)
Intent
liferoad wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electronics Retail Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I am trying this site out to meet someone that shares the same interests as I do. I enjoy all aspects of life. I have a great job that I have worked hard at for 15 years now. I have a passion for almost all types of music and enjoy seeing live bands as well as performing myself. I'm not a TV buff but really enjoy watching movies. Everyone would probably pick me as the comedic relief in their lives as I always enjoy a good laugh and making people around me smile. I have a 7 year old son that I adore more than anything in this world. I don't need "fancy" in my life, extravegant cars or big houses. I work hard for my money but am happy
just sharing my life with others and making them comfortable. I once had someone very special in my life that didn't work out and now that is in the past. I have plenty I could talk about here but if you would like to know more...I'm just a message away.

First Date
First dates can be difficult and sometimes ruin a first impression so I would definitely choose something comfortable for both of us.