meladoe: Looking for someone real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
meladoe is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a hardworking single mom of a beautiful 6 year old who means the world to me. We go on many adventures together and I pride myself in working hard to provide her all the comforts of being a kid and more. (I am by no means rich). That being said I do feel it is important for me to have my mommy time and get out on my own with friends. I am looking for someone to spend some of that free time with who is open to the idea of being with someone that has a child and seeing where life takes us. Please keep in mind I'm not looking for a casual sex partner and would like to meet someone interested in finding someone to spend quality time with long term relationship potential. I do want to take things slow and start as friends first.

I like to read, love the theater (mostly Broadway Musicals), I like BBQ's, camping, hiking, being in nature, traveling (I have done quite a bit but would like to do more). I like country music, hanging out with friends and family. I can be very social, but I also like my time. I do attend church regularly and God is an important part of my life.

If you are interested in getting to know one another and seeing where it goes please feel free to reach out, I would love to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to meladoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.