brightotherside1: I TRY SECOND TIME
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
brightotherside1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
ARCHITECT (retired)


dating
March 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
For several reasons I keep my profile turned off so if you can see it, it may be turned on just because I want you to see it :)

I am independent, non-judgmental, down to earth and non-pretentious man who is confident, compassionate, intelligent, creative, inquisitive, romantic, passionate, optimistic, honest, loyal and kind.

Here is what my friend added to the above: reliable, controversial, highly educated, intellectual, opinionated, law-abiding, constructively critical, fair, just, tactful, demanding with high expectations (I apply these to me first), persistent and assertive.

I like cycling and spending time at the Forks and Red River walkway.

I am (or may be I was) a Conservation Architect. Worked for Parks Canada for many years taking care of the Crown owned heritage buildings located at the National Historic Sites and National Parks. As a result, I traveled across Canada visiting the most beautiful places in our country and now I am enjoying peace and quiet life in Winnipeg.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet first for a coffee and see how our profiles relate to real people :) then we will discuss further options.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brightotherside1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke