honeydew224
Age: 40
Long term
Jennywt: looking for a right person to round out my life
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Monterey park, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Jennywt Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I am an honest, bright, caring, understanding and compassionate person. I love reading, movies, travel, and music. I love children and pets, especially dogs.

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, calm, educated, trust worthy and mature, who loves me for exactly who I am. It would be nice to meet someone who is ready to share the same goals, wishes, and dreams as I am. I want a serious relationship that lead to marriage.

I am not looking for someone perfect, I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is perfect for me.


"Love is our true destiny. We do not find the
meaning of life by ourselves alone----- we find it with another. " ------Thomas Merton

PS: If you like to play game or just want to have a fun, please leave me alone.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennywt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.