yoursummergirl76: Open Minded Cutie seeking Fun Playmate
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lodi, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
yoursummergirl76 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
NO COUPLES!!! That is not what I am on here for. Thank you! :)

Hi there! I'm a bi-sexual girl just looking to meet some cool girls and possible playmates with this profile. I love women as much as men, (maybe more to be honest with you) I'm pretty down to earth and consider myself a fun person. I love to make people laugh and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I can dish it out and I can certainly take it! I'm very playful and open minded! I'm a people person and love to be around positive energetic people. I'd really like to meet some awesome women that I can have fun with! Possibly a friend with benefits... or maybe something more, or even just a friend... we'll just have to see where the road takes us! If anything I'd love to make some new female friends! Well, That's just a little about me. If you'd like to know more send me a message. ; )


Mail Settings
To send a message to yoursummergirl76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs