HeyThere47201
Age: 56
Long term
Dyugo: looking to hang out and have fun
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
70 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
Dyugo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
My daughter, Dawn, and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love a nice day to ride my motorcycle and enjoy the weather. I have a warped sense of humor and like to make others enjoy the little things in life. My pets are like my children; a simple joy in life. My life is laid back and simple just the way I like it, the fewer complications the better. My musical interests vary from the 70-90's, but I could do without the rap and hard country. Finances are not that important in my life, as I am already financially secure and not looking for someone that has money nor someone that wants mine. This is just a small view of my interests and personality traits as there are too many to mention such as a couple are I enjoy festivals/fairs, motorcycle/ car shows, concerts such as Trans-Siberian Orchestra which was a super concert including drinks and great time. Also Rathershier Concert Blue X-mas. Going to the Irving Theater sat feb-19 at midnight,to see The(ROCKY HORROE PICTURE SHOW)it ought to b neet.
If you have any questions, (ASK) i will answer most;; Abybody going to ribfest this summer???

First Date
I would like to go out and have a cup of coffee and just sit back and relax. This would give us time to chat about our lives, what we are looking for, and if we have compatible personalities and interests. Hopefully this will lead us to another venture out together.