GB158: Apply now....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
GB158 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Account Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Hi there, online dating almost feels to me like I have a position to fill and look at different applicants to determine who might be the best candidate - LOL. Okay, here is the posting: Open-minded, professional and intelligent woman, who thinks more outside the box than inside is looking for Mr. Right. I love my two kids and my job. I'm drama free and love to travel, near and far. I have been to 20 different countries so far and plan on getting a few more "under my belt". In my spare time, I love to go out and dance. I have tons of energy and need somebody who can keep up with me LOL. Going to the beach - swimming, fishing, sailing, or just for a walk and listen to the ocean is another favorite.

I'm self-confident, very spontaneous and enjoy life to the fullest and know what I want. I'm very flexible and open minded. If we dress up and go to the club dancing all night long or watch a movie at home, if we grab a grouper sandwich at the beach or go to a 4-star restaurant - I'm ready for anything...

What am I looking for in a partner?
It would be nice to meet somebody who has kind of the same interests. He should be energetic, spontaneous and affectionate. Kisses and hugs are very important as well as having fun/joking around. I would like a shoulder to lean on, somebody who is willing to share his ideas, dreams and concerns and will listen to mine. Somebody who cares not only about himself, but also about others and doesn't take everything too serious. Somebody who wants to be with me and appreciates me for what I am and what I do, not only for my looks. I'm looking for a man who can be my best friend, lover and "partner in crime". Let's be friends first and see if it develops into more...if yes, great. If not, at least we both made a new friend.

So if you are a handsome, intelligent and reliable man, who can handle all of the above; If you are passionate, considered, open-minded, funny, spontaneous, outgoing and energetic, driven, well groomed and have good manners then I would love to review your application


*****UPDATE****THE POSITION IS STILL AVAILABLE...but I had to modify the requirements since most men on POF have turned into serial daters. If you are into collecting pearls on a string, need another booty call, or you are too cheap to buy your date even a drink........ or my favorite, you are looking for a sugar mama....PLEASE PASS ME BY! DO NOT WASTE MY TIME!. I'M ONLY INTERESTED IN GUYS WHO HAVE THEIR DUCKS IN A ROW, ARE PROFESSIONAL DURING THE DAY AND PARTY ANIMALS AT NIGHT, WORK OUT AND HAVE THEREFORE A FIT BODY AND MIND. IF YOU HAVE NEVER DANCED ALL NIGHT AND CAN'T UNDERSTAND HOW SOMEBODY CAN DO THAT, PLEASE PASS ME BY!.....BUT, IF YOU LIVE BY THE MOTTO "WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER", THEN I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO TALK TO YOU :)

-----///\\\-----Please put this
----///--\\\----on your profile
---|||----|||---if you know
---|||----|||---someone who is
----\\\--///----living with,
-----\\\///-----has survived,
------///\------or has passed
-----///\\\-----away from cancer.
----///--\\\----Thank you

First Date
Starbucks, meet & greet and if there is chemistry then we go somewhere else...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GB158 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married