DuKez87: Orange County Fair anyone???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
DuKez87 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
E-Commerce , Personal Trainer


dating
Always gotta smell good!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have many different interests. Staying healthy, strong and lean is a priority. I take pride in taking good care of myself and staying shape. I like to move and be active. Dancing and being in the outdoors are my other interests.

I went to school at UC Riverside and left with a B.A in Philosophy. I'm a very curious person. Having deep conversations are always a pleasure.

Fitness is one of my passions in life. Use to work at a commercial, now I am an independent trainer part time. My main focus in life has shifted to expanding my online business.

Do note, I'm not your typical meathead, gymbrah without anything else going on in my life. Derp Derp lift things up and put things down. Nope, that's not me. Yes I do read books and expand my intellect. Learning is another thing I'm big and passionate about. We stop growing when we stop learning, whether it's through experience or books. Life isn't only about pizza and protein shakes. But wouldn't that be nice?

What qualities do I find attractive in a woman?

it's really simple. Sincerity and kindness. someone that I can just have a good time and talk to without any worries or burden...being myself and at ease with the other person. Chemistry and having a good connection is vital to any relationship. You can't keep a fire going without any fuel.




First Date
Can't say no to a simple coffee or ice cream date. Who doesn't like ice cream?