laur0717: Even miracles take a little time.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San mateo, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
laur0717 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Investor Services Representative


dating
Always at a Giants game...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I majored in Art and Art History at Santa Clara University. I currently work for a mortgage investment company in their investor services department.

A little bit about me...

- I am a diehard San Francisco Giants fan. I watch every single game.
- I love all things Disney
- I can make some very yummy homemade cookies and cupcakes
- I appreciate art
- I go to the gym 4 or 5 times a week
- I am perfectly content with staying home and watching a movie
- I have a chihuahua named Maddie
- I am absolutely terrified of fish

First Date
I really think it's important to keep the first date very casual, so there isn't a lot of pressure if you aren't compatible in person. If everything works out, then let the fun begin! Baseball game, bowling, miniature golf, going to a museum, going to the movies, etc. are all really great first dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to laur0717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke