Honest2afault00: About to throw in the towel. Sigh*
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waverly, Ohio
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Honest2afault00 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Recently graduated and heavy on the job hunting trail and that is rather challenging with a young child at home. But, I am determined and I have goals for the future. I do not need a man to take care of me, or complete me. I am happy with my life, but it would be nice to have someone who wants to add some good stuff to it, to enjoy it with me.

I am a thick/curvy/full figured gal. If that is something you can't appreciate, then I am not the one for you and good luck anyways and apparently 99% of the male gender on here is looking for that perfectness since hundreds of you view my profile but most never say a word.

First Date
I am not much for a movie first date, simply because you can't talk and get to know someone. I enjoy a picnic and walk in the park, or dinner somewhere quiet, or even something like a car show. I think a first date can tell you a lot about regarding if you feel a connection with the other person or not, especially if you take time to talk and listen!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Honest2afault00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 52.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.