missmims: "E" Ticket Required
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
missmims is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
State Employee

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I’m Single with no children. If you want me to take you serious please be a Man that can financially take care of himself. Have your own place. Have your own car. Be local to Sacramento or the surrounding cities. Be 100% straight and interested in being totally exclusive with only 1 woman. Be about 5'11" or taller. Be of a Skinny, Slim or Medium Build. Be a doting type man that likes to be close and good friends with his woman. Be a man that loves to talk to his woman throughout the day, every day and text. Be a man that likes to hang out with his woman socially, go shopping and run errands and just be good friends. Be a handyman around my house and help me fix and install things. If this is YOU, please let me know.

If I am not what you are looking for, good luck to you in your dating endeavors! Have a Great Day!


Mail Settings
To send a message to missmims you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Live in United States