Tigretta
Age: 43
Long term
letsbefriendsct: Lets keep it simple; be happy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
letsbefriendsct is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have a unique personality you can say, and if you try to figure me out I may confuse you. I'm usually fun to be around with and I'm always up for adventure. Sometimes I wounder if I have multiple personality because I'm goofy,shy,wild,sometimes sensitive and don't get me going because all let you know how it is....but most of all I can make you laugh your ass off. My personality doesn't match my age, so I've dated younger guys then me. I enjoy a variety of music and going to concerts are always fun. I love going to the movies, dancing, and just hanging out, playing pool, darts, bowling,camping, I even wouldn't mind trying dirt bike riding. I'm a very open minded person, so trying new things sounds cool, at least I can say I tried it once.

First Date
My first date is to be casual, either we go for a drink and appetizer or I meet up with you in a social place with a friend. I don't like to think of it as a date, more of a get together as friends so there is no pressure in being fake.


Mail Settings
To send a message to letsbefriendsct you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.