SilverOakLover: It's about that time...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
SilverOakLover Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance


dating
Jan 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have been out of the dating loop for more years than I'd like to say. But I'm ready to dive in... or at least wade a little;) I'm a health conscious person-but not too over the top. I work out regularly and I'm in good shape. I enjoy most sports and outdoor activities. I spend most weekends at the beach or in the water surfing and playing (whenever my kid's sporting events permit). I take pleasure in a good wine and fine dining, but enjoy camping and spending time outside (anywhere besides my office). I'm most comfortable in jeans and flops, but I clean up nicely when I need to slip into a suit. I'm a reader and enjoy all types of music.

My children are my highest priority, my greatest gift and were the ones that encouraged me to try the internet dating... more about them if we get past the first few dates. This site was recommended by a friend and in his words, "it's time to get back out there."

In a nutshell, it's been a long while since I've held hands, laughed until it hurts, and spent time with truly someone special that I can't wait to see again--and heck I miss it. If you know what I'm talking about, lets talk...

First Date
I think meeting for a cup of coffee would be a great starting point. If we both are feeling some chemistry, we'll have a second date and go from there. If not, we can enjoy a cup and wish each other luck.