cutiepie09755: Looking for a sweet honest guy!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
cutiepie09755 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Tara
Music: hinder!!!! best band ever i mainly like rock music but i also like hip hop and rapto dance to when im drunk pretty much everything
Movies: i love comedys there my favorite, i also like scary movies and gotta love the chick flicks!! super bad, the notebook, p.s. i love you, step brothers, my best friends wedding, how to lose a guy in 10 days, the other boylen girl, just to name a few
TV: i love those stupid reality tv love shows the are hillarious, also the hills, america's next top model, intervention, vampire diaries, gossip girl
Books: i dont read
Sports: i like to watch football not reall into sports come on im a girl!
Interests: partyin, shoping, drinking, going to the beach, i dunno anything fun edit
Dreams: to be happy, and to fall in love! (corny i know but true)
Best Features: i have no clue you tell me? seriously lol
About Me: i dunno anything you want to know just ask and i will tell you

First Date
On a first date i would like to do something fun, and get to know each other.