westoftheimagination: Looking to meet new people.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand junction, Colorado
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
westoftheimagination Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Wine Buyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Life is far too short to not go for a quality experience! That said, I am open to making friends with interesting people, I am interested in romantic flings if they are sane and sexy, never know where they might lead, I am ultimately interested in that kind of head over heals thing that can lead to knowing, caring for and championing someone deeply.
Music is a big deal to me, a passion, I play and write, listen to and see live music, movies are great, love roadtrips, exploring, daytrips, dinner parties, wine is a passion and profession, I love the company of women, their wisdom, spirit, instincts, beauty. I am a loyal friend, a creative thinker, passionate, romantic, sincere and love things that stand the test of time.

First Date
Meet for coffee, a drink, drive to a nearby town for a nice lunch, glass of wine, go for a walk, gallery, anywhere we can talk, laugh, be ourselves.