askhownotwhy
Age: 47
Long term
gibsonlespaul34: keep it simple
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Black hair
Intent
gibsonlespaul34 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
logistics


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
hello all, Like my headline states, simplicity I find is a great way to begin. I can say that i enjoy life to the fullest now. I have had, in the past year and a half, a life changing event that has brought me closer to God. Now dont let me scare you away, im not a jesus freak or anything remotely close to that. But I would say that i am spritual. I am a musican, play guitar, and enjoy playing for my worship team. I enjoy to travel, but perfer to do in the US, to much going on in the world these day. Plus i really Love my county. And if we get to talk i will gladly share my testimony with you on my life changing event. I love to play golf when i have the chance and hope to play basketball again here really soon. I would say my uniqueness comes with my ability to pretty much speak to any one who would listen. As for race, i truly believe that only one exists, the human race. Culture is what makes us unique. and i enjoy learning from all.

First Date
open for discussion..........................................................................................


Mail Settings
To send a message to gibsonlespaul34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 35
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.