Wally245
Age: 50
Long Term
wjk68: Hard working Dad looking for hard working mom
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
wjk68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
facility manager/CONST.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
I don't use the meet me feature if you want to meet me say so ,and have a pictureOK this is what you get from me,:;
hard-working, I have a career ,respectful , giving,good listener, Lover, dreamer, loyal,adventurer,, entrepreneur, like to cook ,Animal and Nature lover,active,great Dad.great friend much more,, Love life want to travel .Just looking for the right one A Woman who has Similar interests and dreams , would like to travel alot,I prefer smaller women , fit .But above all must have class and A little sass, great personality. if you have a little sass you've might've met your match ,I've been told I am too picky I know what I like or want in a relationship .///happy fishing//sorry I do not do the meet me feature so please if you want to meet me just ask

First Date
Maybe coffee or dinner , drinks to get to no one-another


Mail Settings
To send a message to wjk68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75