FILLAA
Age: 44
Dating
paverjoe
Age: 49
Dating
PositiveOptim
Age: 43
Dating
rickusa: Back in the USA after 6 years in China
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Downtown lansing, Michigan
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
rickusa is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Hello, thank you for stopping to look at my profile. I have now lived in Lansing for a couple of years now, so I guess time to update my profile. I never thought I would last two years here... but the small city life has really grown on me (granted I get out of here a lot of weekends for my sanity haha). Let me start about the basics and get those out of the way. I am a 40 year old single white male with blonde hair and blue eyes. I am 6 foot and about 210 pounds (played rugby for 15 years, as a flanker). I have lived in about 10 different cities over the years in the US, and have lived abroad for 6 years. I am very easy going, and love to try new things and try to see the world as much as possible.

I own a condo at Stadium District across the street from the Lugnuts (can see the stadium from my balcony, but cannot see the games). I own three additional rental properties, decided it was a lot safer than investing in the stock market... not sure if I made the right call. I also consider myself helping my community as I am renting a couple to section eight renters. As far as my job, I am a software engineer working for a firm in Lansing. I write financial security for some department of treasury applications.

I absolutely love to travel. Would be nice if I met someone that would like to go with me (must have your passport). Your job is not important to me, I am comfortable in life so do not need to worry about what my future partner would do. Feel free to ask me any questions, really look forward to hearing from you.

I will just end the post with a few interesting tidbits about me...

1. I speak fluent conversational Chinese
2. I have visited every contiguous US state
3. I don't eat seafood, sorry I am a pure land lubber
4. I am a huge dog lover, I like cats as well, just not as much. Black Lab is my favorite breed.
5. I am a die-hard Redsox, Patriots, Celtics, Bruins fan...
6. I just became an Michigan resident....
7. Hmmm, I scored a perfect score on my math SAT (verbal wasn't as great, but still good)
8. I am a veteran of the US military, went to a service academy (you can guess which one)
9. I have had a top secret clearance in the past
10. I still call Mom or Dad 3 or 4 times a week, so family is very important to me
11. I have never been married, have no children
12. I have never smoked... would prefer you didn't either.
13. I have no children, but love kids. I am not sure if my future will include children or not, so is not a deal breaker either way.
14. Used to jump off bridges in college haha.

First Date
Grab a bite to eat or some drinks, see if there are any sparks.