luvvvme
Age: 38
Friends
spicy94561: PERFECT?????...Just perfect for me=)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
spicy94561 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
RDA







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Im a divorced mother of two, i enjoy spending time with family and friends,i also enjoy alone quality time with the special guy in my life, i think its important. i like boating, camping, getting away for the weekend, wine tasting and good food. I am a very affectionate, passionate person and i am looking for the same, i am looking for my best friend/lover. I need a man that is loyal and has good morals...which is hard to find now a days!...I also believe that chemistry is huge and either you have it or you dont.

First Date
A first date is more to see if there is any sort of connection....maybe meet for a drink or coffee. If there is a connection then we could go on a more intimate date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to spicy94561 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.