Desrtsport: Have a great day!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Desrtsport Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Marketing/PR







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
LIFESTYLE: I am passionate about life and always ready to experience the diversity and abundance we have in the world. I will rock a suit, lounge in board shorts and everything in-between. Born and raised in Southern California, I think I’m truly living the stereotypical Cali life.

TALENT (not really): Recently inspired by a music festival I went to, I am now learning to play guitar. Good news, it’s almost starting to sound like music.

FOOD: I have been working to evolve my taste buds. It has definitely been an adventure so far. I am willing to try almost anything as long as it’s not moving.

RELAX: When I actually stay in, you can always find me on the rooftop of my apartment by the fire or in the Jacuzzi.

BOTTOM LINE: I’m a very simple kind of guy, I’m passionate, I’m ambitious and I’m always out trying new things and enjoying the people and world around me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Desrtsport you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.