easyasanuclearwar43: Old Fashion Lady Seeks Gentleman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
easyasanuclearwar43 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Disabled


dating
12-20-12 My grandson & I, doing a Christmas light tour.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Never know how to answer this whole hobbie/goals question.. I don't have any one thing I'm crazy about doing. I tried rafting & it was a blast, even though I got the worst sunburn I've ever had. Rollerskating sounds fun but in the end, it's up to my ankles as to whether or not I can do it ;)... I kinda liked bicycling when I was a kid, willing to try it again but would have to start slow. Ok, wait.. I love going for strolls in nature, playing air hockey or shuffleboard & I'm a stock car racing fan so I love going to the races (even at the little tracks like in Roseville) & watching the races on TV. I like going to 2nd Saturday downtown, the movies (popcorn a must) & playing Guitar Hero (specifically the Band Hero version: it has a better variety of genre's).

I'm on disability for back & neck injuries, but am self-supporting & live a full, happy life. I don't have alot of extra.. but I'm happy with what I have. I have one child, 20 years old & a beautiful grandson.

I'm very old fashioned, and very much believe in 'courting.' I am a lady & I expect to be treated like one. I'm a bit shy so I prefer to be with someone who's a little more outgoing than me. I prefer someone 34-44, 5'10"+, height/weight proportionate, a few extra pounds ok. I don't drink, but I don't mind if you do on occasion. I'm not interested in anyone who drinks daily, does drugs, hunts or makes comments with a sexual connotation to someone they're not in a relationship with. I don't mind if you smoke, as long as you don't do it in any enclosed spaces with me around.

First Date
A first date should be simple, it's a matter of meeting one another, finding out if there's any spark & whether or not I feel safe around you. I don't think first dates should be terribly long, something simple like a movie (I know some girls think a movie makes a terrible 1st date, but I'm not one of those, I think it's a great way to see if I can be comfortable around you), maybe coffee after. Or maybe just coffee (big fan of 1/2 caff Skinny Vanilla Latte's).

Life is serious enough as it is, I wanna meet someone who can make me laugh. If I don't laugh at least a few times, it was not a good date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to easyasanuclearwar43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married