manlyfish
Age: 35
Long term
tronzz123
Age: 39
Long term
MJ098: Dating can be fun, and I can prove it!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lower mainland, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Sikh
Ethnicity
Indian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
MJ098 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Ok… here we go!

I have my own place, I pay my own mortgage, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person.
Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.
I can do the going out thing or the staying at home thing...depends on the night. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder! I know what you're thinking... “Damn, how come I’ve never met a guy like this before. (7) Things I could never do without:

*Family
*Great food: Either at a great restaurant or a great home cooked meal
*Music
*Great friends
*Adventure
*Fun
*Exercise

You should message me if you are:

Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.






First Date
Kicking your butt at mini-golf, bowling, thumb war contest or drinks on a patio


Mail Settings
To send a message to MJ098 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 20
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke