Destinyz12ja: 60% of the time it works everytime
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bellmore, New York
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Destinyz12ja is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Child care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well trying to advertise myself like this is a strange concept but here it goes. I'm a college graduate with a degree in Arts Management with a job that (go figure) has nothing to do with my major- I'm a nanny right now and love it, and soon will have a few teaching/early childhood certifications with the intentions of working for a school.

My interests are pretty diverse- bowling in leagues/tournaments (its a love-hate relationship lol), drawing has always been a hobby/talent that I would like to get back into, and I used to be pretty involved in theater. Love going to the city for all sorts of things (Broadway shows, museums, restaurants, parks, concerts, ect.) Big Yankees, Giants & Knicks fan but won't judge if you like other teams...just maybe tease instead depending on the team ;-) LOVE traveling- definitely ask me more about that, as I can go on and on... Also a big animal lover and grew up with pets. Currently just have a cat...but would also like a dog again sometime in the I hope you like animals and/or aren't severely allergic!

I think others would describe me as intelligent, funny, silly/playful, sarcastic(in a fun way), but also very thoughtful, caring and sincere. It would be really nice to find someone that is loyal, honest, thoughtful, and laid back, yet can be straight forward about things when needed. A sense of humor is a MUST, and having a few things in common with me would be a nice bonus.

**hint: I like when you take initiative and actually write me an email, instead of sending those lame "meet me" requests. those will get ignored

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on each persons preferences, but maybe something simple like dinner/drinks in a casual, no-pressure atmosphere. I'm open to pretty much anything though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Destinyz12ja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married