niikiisixxx: Move for me, i'll Move for you...
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
niikiisixxx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
hair stylist/teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

About Me 29yrs young..part-time.hairstylist.. im very go with the flow.. not too hard to please.. im a single mom n my priorities r much different then what they used to be. i decided to leave the immature bullsh*t games n drama in the past. These days i just have no time on my schedule for any of all about living life to the fullest n having no regrets.. im not really into going out all that much anymore so im definitely NOT looking for someone whos into partying 24/7..but i do like to have fun when i can.. im game for pretty much anything.. dive bars, occassionally a club, beach, or just hanging out.. im there. im also always up for trying something long as im in a drama free enviroment, im anything else u wanna know.. just ask! =)

First Date
suprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to niikiisixxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs