justmechelsey: runs with scissors
Smokes Often with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Red
justmechelsey is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Hebrew  

About chelsey
Hi my name is Chelsey.My profile is long because I am not trying to hide anything,so here it goes. I'm 25 years old,I have a 6 year old [[daughter]] who is my whole life.She is my angel and I wouldn't be who I am if I didn't have her. I graduated cosmetology school, passed the state boards and am currently working at fantastic sams, I also am a therapist for special needs kids . I have red hair.I love doing my own thing. I spend my time playing with my daughter,listening to [[music]] and driving around to the mall or to thrift stores,goodwill is my favorite!I love music my favorite is the radio on 101.5 or 99.9. I like hip hop and country and rock and like I said just about everything. I am a Christian and my [[faith]] is important to me I am a regular church goer.I hope to find a man with the same beliefs,because I want my daughter to grow up in a christian home. I am hoping to find a smart, funny guy to hang out with,and slowly go into starting a relationship,and a family. I have learned and grown from everything I have been through. I am a really down to earth,happy,caring,loving girl.I am not fake,I am honestly here to see who I meet and where it goes.If you want to take me on a date I like bowling(suck at it but still love it),and I really want to go tubing this summer,or go to great skate.You will know when I am serious in a relationship because I will introduce you to my daughter.Only the special men meet my angel. .I hope to hear from someone soon,lol.
me in a nut shell:
I'm the crazy girl you see [[dancing]] at the red light just because I can.I sing when no one can hear me,and dance when no one is watching.I am not materialistic,or shallow.I like to make boring experiences fun by doing crazy stuff(EX.I run through the grocery store with my daughter in the cart.)I'm fun to talk to but am able to be serious and mature when need be.I like [[camping]],hiking,fishing,tubing.I'm not a prissy girl who can't get dirty.I can go from crazy to serious when needed.I love new experiences.
I have 12 tatts and I have 4 body piercings(not including my ears) I'm a very unique woman and after years and years of changing,I finally know what I want and who I am!
Going through a nasty time in my life so friends are needed
i will not stand disrespect or lies so be honest with me and we'll be just fine

First Date
something cute!i am a total hopeless romantic so try for cutesy not showing me how cool you are,cause im sure if you got my attention you are cool ;)