jmossman: Life is short... enjoy all of it!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chico, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
jmossman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Litigation Specialist/micro-brewery broilermaker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I just moved back to the area from LA, where I received my Bachelors in mathematics and business. I now help run a law office.
My past times are reading, listening to music, anything spontaneous and outdoors, and chillin with friends. I am an adrenalin junkie, I like things that are high up, go fast, or fall far. I love traveling. And it's something I actually do, and not just talk about it. I'm very easy going and like everyone! I love to sing, even if I'm not the best. Its not a profession but a passion. Give me country, rock or rap; if I know the song, I'm on it.
My family is my life and I'm so thankful God gave them to me. I grew up with manners and standards which have given me so much in life. The main qualities I'm looking for: honest, loyal, fun, gentlemen, and tall dark and handsome! Message me for more... ;)

First Date
Surprise me.... (anything but a movie)