nomoremoguls: ActiveBoomer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Incline village, Nevada
65 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
nomoremoguls is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At the top of the lift at Heavenly.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for my best friend and last lover for life.

Are you active and lead a healthy lifestyle? Life is very good and can be better when shared with the right person. The special woman I am looking for understands honesty, loyalty, laughter and fun.

My background includes growing up close to the beach and the city. Since then have lived overseas for twelve years and all over the US.

You (we) are confident, smart, independent, financially secure, physically active with a healthy approach to life. You (we) are passionate and compassionate. You are a lady and I am a gentleman. We brake for animals and laugh when little kids cross our paths.

My activities include downhill skiing, hiking, biking, golf, work outs in the gym, travel, movies, concerts, live theater and cooking together in the kitchen while dancing and enjoying great conversation. It is not at all necessary for you to do all of these things. If you enjoy one or two of them that would be great! Our approach to life is positive and balanced with compassion towards others. Stopping often to enjoy the view is important.

Thinking outside the box is a good thing and I am open and willing to try new experiences and continue to challenge myself. Your attitude and approach to life is; "why not? Let's try it!"

After retiring from a very successful career I became a certified personal trainer and spinning instructor. I also volunteer with a non-profit here at Lake Tahoe. I've parachuted (114Xs), scuba dived all over the South Pacific, road a (huge) brahma bull in a rodeo (once), learned to ski at 16 and skied all over Europe and not enough out west. I have season passes for Squaw Valley, Heavenly and Mt Rose. A sailor I lived aboard a 36' sailboat for three summers. I still love to sail, do you have an open position for an experienced deck hand?

My goal is to remain active and fit and to make this an integral part of my lifestyle. I am looking for a lady who enjoys working out and maintaining an active, fit and healthy lifestyle.
Cardiovascular and resistance (weights) training are a part of my everyday routine in addition to hiking, biking, kayaking, down/x-country skiing.

Taste in music ranges from rock to Sinatra to Diana Krall to Tobey Keith and back to classic rock.

In my career I travelled extensively (over 40 countries) which afforded me opportunities to experience many different cultures. As a result I feel extremely fortunate to be an American and live in the USA. There are more places I want to see. Do you like to travel?

First Date
First time, lets hike a trail or hit a bucket of balls or walk through the museum of art, then stop for a drink and talk about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nomoremoguls you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 56 and 68.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.