BrookMortus: Seeking some one special and inspiring
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lumby, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
BrookMortus Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Full-time Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Brook
Looking for someone to share a special place in life. Some one who likes to be close and to talk, who enjoys sharing interests and is individual enough to pursue their own. Want to know more?

I consider myself a fairly complex person, am known to hold some strong opinions, but I am also easy going, down to earth, and open minded. Most things in life don't phase me much, and material possessions are less important then those I care about. I can be soft spoken, am told I have a “softer” personality, and don't often like to be the centre of attention in a group. My circle of friends is small and scattered but very loyal and have helped me through the worst of times and are always willing to share in my joy as well. To me friendship is something special, a bond of closeness, trust and loyalty, and knowing you can count on them for guidance and support when you need them.

Music I connect with is very important to me, and I find that Gothic Rock and Metal is what I connect most with, and the least with most pop and mainstream music. The music I listen to deals harmoniously with the good and bad of the human condition, if not touching on myths, legends and even paralleling religious lore from time to time, and is velvety smooth and unique to what one would hear on the radio.

On days with good weather I enjoy spending a day playing paintball, and have owned my own equipment in the past and would not mind getting more into it again, and owning my own equipment to work on during those not so good weather days. If I am not running around a paintball field I enjoy walking, some times to no specific destination, or haunting paintball pro shops.

I am looking towards settling down, finding that one special lady to share life with every day and having a family of our own in the future. Such a lady would need to be a friend and companion, loyal and trustworthy. Be willing to listen as well as speak her mind, and work though any change in good faith. Be independent and pursue her own interest, let me pursue mine, but also spend quality time together.

First Date
Lets start simple and see if there is a connection, maybe a coffee or two, or a nice dinner with no expectations. Just bring ourselves and let things lead where they may. I know these are generic ideas, perhaps others will come up that are better suited in conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrookMortus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married