petal pusher: you'll need to sign a waiver.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Key west, Florida
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
petal pusher Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
florist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a florist by day and an aspiring artist/photographer by night. I've lived in several different countries and was in Canada for just over the six years- no I am not Canadian. I received my Fine Arts degree in Vancouver BC and then moved to Montreal. I fully enjoyed my time there but I longed for the sun and the sea - so now here I am in lovely Key West & have been here for well over a year.

I'm not looking for someone who has to party all the time. I am looking for someone who is educated or if not at least someone who has drive and is motivated. I did not move to Key West to party, I moved here because it's a beautiful place.
These are my photos - they are current & I do look young for my age, it's what happens when you live in cloudy conditions for years, plus I have good genes!

I prefer dogs to cats and I am known for being rather cheeky and sarcastic. My friends would say I'm spontaneous, fun-loving and forthright - but not rude, I'm just not afraid to speak my mind. I've been described as a bit of a free-spirit & I can be terribly clumsy. I've been sky diving, rock climbing, scuba diving but just walking down the road I can take out everyone around me. I'm incredibly independent but I think a man that opens the door for me is charming & for the right person I am willing to let you into my life as long as you are willing to let me into yours.

As for the 'I want a relationship' - yes, in the long term I do but only for the right person and the right reasons, it just has to happen naturally and I'm certainly not expecting it to happen overnight. I'm not looking for 'Prince Charming' but I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest & has integrity. I have been on here before & have met some lovely people but obviously I haven't found the one that stuck, so I find myself here again.

I might as well state it from the beginning... I don't watch fox news - if that's what you really want to call it. I have an art degree so right there you should realize that I tend to be more liberal however, the state of our politics saddens me - I don't like either side. In all honesty, I don't like talking about politics. My family background is military - I am an Air Force brat - I support out troops but I don't support the war... The only thing I shot with is a camera...... I have lived outside of the US for over 16 years and thoroughly enjoyed my experiences. I would happily move again as I enjoy the diversity and the experience it brings. I have lived in four countries, three states & two provinces & I do love living near the water!

if you want to know more just ask. I prefer getting to know someone in person and not online - I think this is a great place for a starting point but I believe the only way to get to know someone is to actually spend time with them. I know I am currently in the Keys but that is not necessarily a permanent situation.

if you are married or in a relationship - don't bother, it's just wrong & if you are going to send me a link to your porn site - I will block you. However, if you are good at lifting heavy objects that's a bonus as long as you don't ask questions.

First Date
something predictable like coffee or a drink & let's just see how we get along & go from there... or better yet, paddle boarding or kayaking....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to petal pusher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married